weedpizza: (Grover)
[personal profile] weedpizza posting in [community profile] 2017revival
Name: weedpizza

Age: 30s.

Location: PNW, USA. ☔

Describe yourself in five sentences or less:

  1. I'm a music lover, a toy collector, a wannabe artist. 🎨
  2. I'm a really nice person, but I don't have a lot of friends IRL because I have social anxiety.
  3. I do have one friend, my SO whom I live with and he's all I need!
  4. We have a sweetheart of a cat! 🐱💕
  5. I'm depressed, anxious, a late-bloomer, I don't drive, and I don't work, but I want to start my own toy business someday.


Top five fandoms: I'm not really much of a "fandom" person, but my favorite band is Queen. 👑

I mostly post about: It's a new journal, but - my day-to-day life, mental health, my SO, family, informal music and movie reviews, tarot reading interpretation (soon!), my thoughts/feelings on current events (possibly?), and dumb memes (maybe).

I rarely post about: Sports, I guess. Nothing's off limits though, so please don't be like, "All my friends have to agree with me!" Let's agree to disagree when needed, as I welcome people with all sorts of differing opinions to my journal!

My last three posts were about: Not including my two sticky posts (Friending Policy and About Me), I wrote about new music that's come out this month, filled out a set of questions about beliefs from [community profile] thefridayfive, and listed my thrift finds from Valentine's Day! 💝

How often do you post: At least once or twice a week, at least!

How about commenting? I read everything in my feed, and try to comment when I feel I have something to add. I do not expect comments on all my posts.

Subscription/Access Policy: Anyone can subscribe to my public entries, but if you want me to add back/grant access to my locked entries, please read and comment on my top sticky post!

Date: 2018-02-18 01:45 pm (UTC)
jo: (Default)
From: [personal profile] jo
Hi, I've granted you access to my journal as most of it is Friends only. I mostly post about day to day stuff. If you want to add me, please do, but if not, please let me know and I'll remove your access.

Date: 2018-02-19 12:36 am (UTC)
kellyblah: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kellyblah
Hi -I post mostly about life, work, friends, etc. Mostly friends only, and I'm in the over 40 crowd now, so great to see people that are closer to my age sometimes!

Date: 2018-02-19 07:27 pm (UTC)
kyarorin: (Default)
From: [personal profile] kyarorin
Aaaaaay, high (huehue) five from also the Pacific Top Left!

toys!

Date: 2018-05-17 01:20 am (UTC)
bluegreen17: (spinnin top)
From: [personal profile] bluegreen17
what kind of toys do you like? i don't collect much these days as i'm living in a small space,plus i don't have much money. i enjoy looking for toys on the internet,and i post some on my tumblr. i like miniature almost anything,fashion dolls,especially monster high and ever after (i love the alice in wonderland theme),play doh,kinetic sand,toys from the sixties and things that are colorful. i love to go to toy stores and window shop. anyway,if you want to check out my profile to see if you might want to be friends with me here on dreamwidth,please do. i also have mental and physical chronic illnesses and am on ssdi because i am not able to work,so i understand a little about mental illness...for me it's clinical depression and anxiety and some ocd too. hope this finds you well.

Date: 2018-05-19 06:13 am (UTC)
milesy: Acrylic painting of Kermit the Frog (Default)
From: [personal profile] milesy
PNW Muppet buddies!

Profile

2017revival: Animated icon advising that DW is "not just for queer|fannish|geeky|slash-writing|LJ-hating|godless so-and-sos anymore!" (Default)
A 2017 Revival

October 2018

S M T W T F S
  123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Page generated Apr. 19th, 2019 08:17 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios