punkymcmunky: (Default)
[personal profile] punkymcmunky posting in [community profile] 2017revival
I’m a 36 year old geeky girl from North Dakota of all places. I love computer and video games (I’m punkymcmunky on Steam, btw). I have degrees in computer programming and information technology. More info about me can be seen on my profile! Go check it out! I’m awesome, I swear! Ok, at best, I might not be totally lame...

I’m punkymcmunky all over the place. You might have seen me on LJ under this same name. I use DW to crosspost to LJ but I do read my LJ, too. I’m trying to get back into posting again. I’ve been absent a while.

I’m just looking for journals to read from all over the place. Must be 18 years old and your journal must be mostly English. Add me and I’ll probably add you back! Leave a comment if you want to be doubly sure I notice you.

Date: 2017-12-19 04:38 pm (UTC)
sitonmyinterface: (Default)
From: [personal profile] sitonmyinterface
Added ya!

Date: 2017-12-19 06:34 pm (UTC)
salable_mystic: (Default)
From: [personal profile] salable_mystic
Added! :-)

Date: 2017-12-19 10:22 pm (UTC)
solarbird: (tracer)
From: [personal profile] solarbird
overwatch?

Date: 2017-12-20 04:06 am (UTC)
kay_brooke: Stick drawing of a linked adenine and thymine molecule with text "DNA: my OTP" (Default)
From: [personal profile] kay_brooke
I added you!

Date: 2017-12-20 06:24 am (UTC)
warrior_g0ddess: (thoughts)
From: [personal profile] warrior_g0ddess
You sound totally not lame. : ) I'd love to add you. We share a few interests. I'm a geek, more about the security and networking side of IT. I like to comment on friends journals and try to post most days of the week. Let me know if that sounds interesting enough and I'll add you! : )

Profile

2017revival: Animated icon advising that DW is "not just for queer|fannish|geeky|slash-writing|LJ-hating|godless so-and-sos anymore!" (Default)
A 2017 Revival

October 2018

S M T W T F S
  123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Page generated Feb. 24th, 2019 02:45 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios