May. 18th, 2018

milesy: Acrylic painting of Kermit the Frog (Default)
[personal profile] milesy
Name: Milesy

Age: 33

Location: PNW, near that mountain what likes to explode sometimes.

Five Sentences:

  1. I'm a full-time YouTuber and Twitch streamer, and have very little coherent thought left because of it.
  2. I do a lot of cross stitch, as part of the above, and have even less coherent thought left because of it.
  3. I don't have kids, but I do have a husband and a pet shark, which is kind of the same - I'm always yelling at someone to stop beating things up or leaving socks around the house.
  4. I painted the artwork in my icon for a birthday gift for my niece.
  5. I had to learn how to cook because I'm allergic to everything under the sun and don't want to die.
Writing interests: Not so much these days.  Most of my written creativity comes in the form of RP.  I've tried my hand at some original horror, and used to write a LOT of fanfic.

What I write: Not a whole lot.  I wish I had the mental energy to write more, but it's not a hobby that can be multitasked very easily.

Most postings: Whatever, really.  My journal is pretty new.  It was a formality for an RP comm, but I want to actually start using it.  You'll get some random babbling, probably some YouTube videos and pictures of things I make.  Maybe I'll post some fic or something.

More: I was super hardcore active on LJ in the past, but between the numerous takeovers and my fandom of choice at the time getting incredibly toxic, I noped out pretty hard.  I tried Tumblr, but I hate it, so I fell out of fandom and online spaces pretty hard as well.  But I miss the journalling scene, and want to try to get back into it.

Profile

2017revival: Animated icon advising that DW is "not just for queer|fannish|geeky|slash-writing|LJ-hating|godless so-and-sos anymore!" (Default)
A 2017 Revival

October 2018

S M T W T F S
  123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Page generated Apr. 19th, 2019 08:26 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios